Geschäftsstelle und Zentrale Verwaltung

Katrin Schmidt

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon 03744 / 272 2743

Fax 03744 / 272 2744

k.schmidt@awo-auerbach.de

Jana Carabello

Prokuristin
Abteilungsleiterin Personal

Telefon 03744 / 272 2732

Fax 03744 / 272 2733

j.carabello@awo-auerbach.de

Roswitha Zühlke

Abteilungsleiterin Finanzen

Telefon 03744 / 272 2739

Fax 03744 / 272 2738

r.zuehlke@awo-auerbach.de

Danny Petzold

Abteilungsleiter Zentralküche

Telefon 03744 / 36553 232

Fax 03744 / 36553 233

d.petzold@awo-auerbach.de

Angela Wagner

Abteilungsleiterin Bereich Pflege

Telefon 03744 / 272 2773

Fax 03744 / 272 2751

a.wagner@awo-auerbach.de

Isabel Berger

Ausbildungskoordinatorin

Telefon 03744 / 272 2750

Fax 03744 / 272 2772

i.berger@awo-auerbach.de

Kathrin Lämmerhirt

Baumanagement
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Telefon 03744 / 272 2746

Fax 03744 / 272 2743

k.laemmerhirt@awo-auerbach.de

Karin Seidel

Sekretariat

Telefon 03744 / 272 2743

Fax 03744 / 272 2744

k.seidel@awo-auerbach.de



Hier geht’s zu unseren Neuigkeiten